Alan Ayckbourn: Digital Publications / ebooks

This page offers a guide to digital editions and ebooks of Alan Ayckbourn's plays. These are generally available online from Amazon and iTunes.
Digital Publications

Alan Ayckbourn: Plays 1
Contains: A Small Family Business, A Chorus Of Disapproval, Henceforward..., Man Of The Moment
Faber & Faber, 2014, ISBN 0571176801

Alan Ayckbourn: Plays 2
Contains: Invisible Friends, Ernie's Incredible Illucinations, This Is Where We Came In, My Very Own Story, The Champion Of Paribanou
Faber & Faber, 2014, ISBN 0571194575

Alan Ayckbourn: Plays 3
Haunting Julia, Sugar Daddies, Drowning On Dry Land, Private Fears In Public Places
Faber & Faber, 2014, ISBN 0571226884

Alan Ayckbourn: Plays 4
Contains: The Revengers' Comedies, Things We Do For Love, House & Garden
Faber & Faber, 2011, ISBN 978-0571274611

Alan Ayckbourn: Plays 5
Contains: Snake In The Grass, If I Were You, Life & Beth, My Wonderful Day, Life Of Riley
Faber & Faber, 2011, ISBN 978-0571274628

Three Plays
Contains: Absurd Person Singular, Bedroom Farce, Absent Friends
Vintage Classics, 2011, ISBN 9780099541639

The Boy Who Fell Into A Book
Faber, 2014, AISN: B00MSYS03U

Communicating Doors
Faber, 2014, AISN: B00ME3M8R4

Confusions (student edition)
Bloomsbury Methuen, 2013, ISBN 978-1472515247

Bloomsbury, 2015, ISBN ISBN 978-1474270847

Damsels In Distress
GamePlan, FlatSpin, RolePlay
Faber, 2014, ASIN: B00L77ZAMI

Invisible Friends
Faber, 2015, ASIN B00TWQSB90

Season's Greetings
Faber, 2010, ISBN 0571273475

A Small Family Business
Faber, 2014, ISBN 978-0571315703

Faber, 2012, ISBN 0571297668

Woman In Mind
Faber, 2014, AISN B00M6G1MYE

The Crafty Art Of Playmaking
Faber, 2014, AISN B00ME3MB94

Alan Ayckbourn: Grinning At The Edge (biography)
Methuen, 2013
Plays Available In Digital Format

Absent Friends (Three Plays)
Absurd Person Singular (Three Plays)
Bedroom Farce (Three Plays)
The Boy Who Fell Into A Book
The Champion Of Paribanou (Plays 2)
A Chorus Of Disapproval (Plays 1)
Communicating Doors
Confusions (Methuen Drama)
Confusions (Bloomsbury)
Drowning On Dry Land (Plays 3)
Ernie's Incredible Illucinations
(Plays 2)
(Damsels In Distress)
(Damsels In Distress)
Haunting Julia (Plays 3)
Garden (Plays 4)
Henceforward... (Plays 1)
House (Plays 4)
House & Garden (Plays 4)
If I Were You (Plays 5)
Invisible Friends (Plays 2)
Life & Beth (Plays 5)
Life Of Riley (Plays 5)
Man Of The Moment (Plays 1)
My Very Own Story (Plays 2)
My Wonderful Day (Plays 5)
Private Fears In Public Places (Plays 3)
The Revengers' Comedies (Plays 4)
RolePlay (Damsels In Distress)
Season's Greetings
A Small Family Business
(single / Plays 1)
Snake In The Grass (Plays 5)
Sugar Daddies (Plays 3)
Things We Do For Love (Plays 4)
This Is Where We Came In (Plays 2)
Woman In Mind


All research for this page by Simon Murgatroyd.